Vaasan metallityöväen ammattiosasto ry 28

Yhteyshenkilöt

Yhteyshenkilöt

Hallitus: 

Puheenjohtaja:
Ari Rintala
puh. 040 5914953
ari.rintala@wartsila.com

Varapuheenjohtaja:
Andreas Toppar
puh. 050 3621198
andreas.toppar@gmail.com

Sihteeri
Toni Björkholm:
puh. 050 5768568
tbjorkholm@gmail.com

Taloudenhoitaja:
Janne Koskimäki
puh. 040 5540824
janne.koskimaki@netikka.fi

Juha Hakala
hakala.jj3@gmail.com

Juha Hakola
juha.hakola@fortagougroup.com

Tea Hietamäki
teahietamaki@gmail.com

Satu Koskimäki
satu.koskimaki@suomi24.fi

Jarkko Nyholm
jarkko.nyholm@saunalahti.fi

Veijo Nygren
veijo.nygren@luukku.com

Jari Ossi
jari.ossi@gmail.com

Markku Rintamäki
markku.rintamaki@wartsila.com

Mikko Vierokangas
mikko.viertokangas@mapromec.fi

Reijo Viita
reijoviita@msn.com

Jaosten vetäjät: 

Opintosihteeri:

Tea Hietamäki
puh. 040 5243690
teahietamaki@gmail.com

Rautakouran
vuokraus:

Jari Ossi
puh. 050 4133869
jari.ossi@gmail.com

Takomon vuokraus:

Janne Koskimäki
puh. 040 5540824
janne.koskimaki@netikka.fi

Nuorisojaos:

Jarkko Nyholm
puh. 050 5370163
jarkko.nyholm@saunalahti.fi

Veteraanijaos:

Kyösti Sirviö
puh. 040 0897418

Rautakourajaos:

Jari Ossi
puh. 050 4133869
jari.ossi@gmail.com

Vapaa-aika /
kulttuurijaos

Arto Similä
puh. 041 4624364
arto.simila@wartsila.com